GP Premium - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (882 entries)

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 条评论

[ctx: %1$s is post type label. %2$s is taxonomy label.]
en: %1$s %2$s Archive
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 档案

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

en: %s Units
zh_CN: %s 单位

[ctx: %s is a singular post type name]
en: %s Archive
zh_CN: %s 档案

[ctx: %s is a singular post type name]
en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 档案

en: + More
zh_CN: + 更多

en: 0 Widgets
zh_CN: 0 个小部件

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: 1 Widget
zh_CN: 1 个小部件

en: 100% Width
zh_CN: 100% 宽度

en: 2 Widgets
zh_CN: 2 个小部件

en: 3 Widgets
zh_CN: 3 个小部件

en: 4 Widgets
zh_CN: 4 个小部件

en: 403 Forbidden. Your server is not able to communicate with generatepress.com in order to activate your license key.
zh_CN: 403 Forbidden。 您的服务器无法与 generatepress.com 进行通信，许可密钥无法激活。

en: 404 Template
zh_CN: 404 模板

en: 5 Widgets
zh_CN: 5 个小部件

en: <code>%copy%</code> to include the copyright symbol.
zh_CN: <code>%copy%</code> 版权符号的代码。

en: <code>%current_year%</code> to update year automatically.
zh_CN: <code>%current_year%</code> 自动更换当前年份的代码。

[ctx: A size unit for CSS markup]
en: Degree
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: A size unit for CSS markup]
en: Em
zh_CN: 相对长度单位

[ctx: A size unit for CSS markup]
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

[ctx: A size unit for CSS markup]
en: Pixel
zh_CN: 像素

en: Above Content Area
zh_CN: 内容区域以上

en: Above Header
zh_CN: 页眉以上

en: Above Title
zh_CN: 标题上方

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate GenerateBlocks
zh_CN: 启用GenerateBlocks

en: Activating plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Active Elements
zh_CN: 激活元素

en: Add Exclusion Rule
zh_CN: 添加排除规则

en: Add Location Rule
zh_CN: 添加位置规则

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add New Element
zh_CN: 添加新元素

en: Add New Hook
zh_CN: 添加新钩子

en: Add New Layout
zh_CN: 添加新布局

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add User Rule
zh_CN: 添加用户规则

en: Add a background image to this Container to make it dynamic.
zh_CN: 向此容器添加背景图片以使其动态化。

en: Add a fully-featured secondary navigation to your site.
zh_CN: 向您的站点添加功能齐全的辅助导航。

en: Add colors, typography, and layout options to your WooCommerce store.
zh_CN: 为您的 WooCommerce 商店添加颜色、排版和布局选项。

en: Add custom classes to the Page Hero element.
zh_CN: 将自定义类添加到 Page Hero 元素。

en: Add default archive navigation container
zh_CN: 添加默认归档导航容器

en: Add to the top padding of your Page Hero to prevent overlapping.
zh_CN: 添加到 Page Hero 的顶部填充以防止重叠。

en: Additional Cleanup
zh_CN: 额外清理

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After content
zh_CN: 内容后

en: After content container
zh_CN: 内容容器之后

en: After header
zh_CN: 标题后

en: After post title
zh_CN: 文章标题后

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

en: All Elements
zh_CN: 所有元素

en: All Singular
zh_CN: 所有单品

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All block types
zh_CN: 所有区块类型

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Alt Button Background
zh_CN: Alt 按钮背景

en: Alt Button Background Hover
zh_CN: Alt 按钮背景悬停

en: Alt Button Text
zh_CN: Alt 按钮文本

en: Alt Button Text Hover
zh_CN: Alt 按钮文本悬停

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply to
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Archive Content Title
zh_CN: 归档内容标题

en: Archive Content Title (H2)
zh_CN: 归档内容标题（H2）

en: Archive Content Title Hover
zh_CN: 归档内容标题悬停

en: Archive Navigation
zh_CN: 归档导航

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者档案

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Author avatar
zh_CN: 作者头像

en: Author description
zh_CN: 作者描述

en: Author meta
zh_CN: 作者 meta

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Back to Top Button
zh_CN: 回到顶部按钮

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Color Overlay
zh_CN: 背景色覆盖

en: Background Current
zh_CN: 背景当前

en: Background Hover
zh_CN: 背景划过

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Images
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backing up options
zh_CN: 备份选项

en: Before content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Before content container
zh_CN: 内容容器之前

en: Before post title
zh_CN: 文章标题前

en: Begin Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 页眉以下

en: Below Title
zh_CN: 标题下方

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Block Element
zh_CN: 区块元素

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blog
zh_CN: 文章

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Both Sidebars
zh_CN: 两个边栏

en: Both Sidebars on Left
zh_CN: 两个侧边栏在左侧

en: Both Sidebars on Right
zh_CN: 两个侧边栏在右侧

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 底部内边距

en: Bottom margin
zh_CN: 底边距

en: Box Type
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Branding Type
zh_CN: 品牌类型

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Built by
zh_CN: 由__构建

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button Background Hover
zh_CN: 按钮背景固定

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button Text Hover
zh_CN: 按钮文字悬停

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart Background Color
zh_CN: 购物车背景颜色

en: Cart Text Color
zh_CN: 购物车文字颜色

en: Catalog Product Titles
zh_CN: 目录产品名称

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change the spacing for various elements using pixels.
zh_CN: 使用像素更改各种元素的间距。

en: Check for posts with the same term as the current post.
zh_CN: 检查与当前文章有相同标签的文章。

en: Check out your new site and start making it yours!
zh_CN: 查看您的新站点并开始使用!

en: Checking demo content
zh_CN: 检查演示内容

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Choose Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Choose Current Color
zh_CN: 选择当前颜色

en: Choose Element Type
zh_CN: 选择元素类型

en: Choose Hover Color
zh_CN: 选择悬停颜色

en: Choose Initial Color
zh_CN: 选择初始颜色

en: Choose from an extensive library of professionally designed starter sites.
zh_CN: 从大量专业设计的入门站点库中进行选择。

en: Choose when this element should display.
zh_CN: 选择何时显示此元素。

en: Choose when this element should not display.
zh_CN: 选择何时不显示此元素。

en: Choose your dynamic content type.
zh_CN: 选择动态内容类型。

en: Choose your dynamic image type.
zh_CN: 选择动态图片类型。

en: Choose your hook
zh_CN: 选择您的钩子

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择。。。

en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Click and drag to sort
zh_CN: 点击拖拽位置

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: Click to edit content
zh_CN: 点击编辑内容

en: Click to edit settings
zh_CN: 点击编辑设置

en: Click to remove
zh_CN: 点击移除

en: Clicking the above button will design your overlay by changing some of your off canvas color and typography options.
zh_CN: 单击上面的按钮将通过更改一些画布颜色和排版选项来设计您的叠加层。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments area
zh_CN: 评论区

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm Import
zh_CN: 确认导入

en: Contain
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content (no sidebars)
zh_CN: 内容（无边栏）

en: Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容/边栏

en: Content / Sidebar / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容/边栏/边栏

en: Content Area
zh_CN: 内容区域

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容内边距

en: Content Separator
zh_CN: 内容分隔符

en: Content Template
zh_CN: 内容模板

en: Content Title
zh_CN: 内容标题

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Content font size
zh_CN: 内容字体大小

en: Content restored.
zh_CN: 内容已还原。

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Continue Shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Current post
zh_CN: 当前文章

en: Current year template tag
zh_CN: 当前年度模板标签

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Classes
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Custom Hook
zh_CN: 自定义钩子

en: Custom Hook Name
zh_CN: 自定义钩子名称

en: Custom ID
zh_CN: 自定义 ID

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图片

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom field name
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom hook name
zh_CN: 自定义钩子名称

en: Custom more link
zh_CN: 自定义更多链接

en: Custom post meta. Replace "name" with the name of your custom field.
zh_CN: 自定义帖子元数据, 将“name”替换为您的自定义字段的名称.

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Date type
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivating imported plugins
zh_CN: 禁用导入插件

en: Debug Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Desktop Toggle Label
zh_CN: 桌面切换标签

en: Desktop only
zh_CN: 桌面设备

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disable Elements
zh_CN: 取消元素

en: Disable Featured Image
zh_CN: 禁用特色图片

en: Disable Site Footer
zh_CN: 禁用站点页脚

en: Disable Site Header
zh_CN: 禁用站点页眉

en: Disable default pagination
zh_CN: 禁用默认分页

en: Disable default post navigation
zh_CN: 禁用默认文章导航

en: Disable default theme elements on specific pages or inside a Layout Element.
zh_CN: 禁用特定页面上或特定布局元素内的默认主题元素。

en: Disable featured image
zh_CN: 禁用特色图片

en: Disable primary post meta
zh_CN: 禁用主 post meta

en: Disable the featured image on posts with this hero area.
zh_CN: 禁用此 HERO 区域的帖子上的特色图像。

en: Disable title
zh_CN: 禁用标题

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display Rules
zh_CN: 显示规则

en: Display add to cart button
zh_CN: 显示添加到购物车按钮

en: Display add to cart panel on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动显示添加到购物车面板

en: Display breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示面包屑

en: Display cart in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示购物车

en: Display cart panel on add to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车时显示购物车面板

en: Display comment count
zh_CN: 显示评论数量

en: Display featured images
zh_CN: 显示精选图片

en: Display mini cart sub-menu
zh_CN: 显示迷你购物车子菜单

en: Display padding around images
zh_CN: 显示图像周围的填充

en: Display page title
zh_CN: 显示页面标题

en: Display post author
zh_CN: 显示文章作者

en: Display post categories
zh_CN: 显示文章分类

en: Display post date
zh_CN: 显示发布日期

en: Display post navigation
zh_CN: 显示文章导航

en: Display post tags
zh_CN: 显示文章标签

en: Display posts in columns
zh_CN: 在列中显示文章

en: Display posts in masonry grid
zh_CN: 在砌体网格中显示文章

en: Display price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Display product image
zh_CN: 显示产品图片

en: Display product meta data
zh_CN: 显示产品元数据

en: Display product results count
zh_CN: 显示产品结果数量

en: Display product sorting
zh_CN: 显示产品分类

en: Display product tabs
zh_CN: 显示产品选项卡

en: Display product title
zh_CN: 显示产品标题

en: Display quantity buttons
zh_CN: 显示数量按钮

en: Display rating
zh_CN: 显示评级

en: Display read more as button
zh_CN: 显示更多按钮

en: Display related products
zh_CN: 显示相关产品

en: Display secondary image on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示辅助图像

en: Display short description
zh_CN: 显示简短说明

en: Display this element for specific user roles.
zh_CN: 显示特定用户角色的此元素。

en: Display upsell products
zh_CN: 显示附加销售产品

en: Displays a dynamic image from your chosen source.
zh_CN: 显示所选源的动态图片。

en: Displays dynamic content based on your chosen source.
zh_CN: 根据您选择的源显示动态内容。

en: Distraction-free mode
zh_CN: 免打扰模式

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloading content
zh_CN: 正在下载内容

en: Dropdown Direction
zh_CN: 下拉方向

en: Dynamic Background Image
zh_CN: 动态背景图

en: Dynamic CSS Print Method
zh_CN: 动态CSS打印方法

en: Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 动态内容

en: Dynamic Image
zh_CN: 动态图片

en: Dynamic Link
zh_CN: 动态链接

en: Dynamic content
zh_CN: 动态内容

en: Dynamic image
zh_CN: 动态图片

en: Dynamic image placeholder
zh_CN: 动态图片占位符

en: Dynamic link type
zh_CN: 动态链接类型

en: Dynamic options
zh_CN: 动态选项

en: Dynamic text type
zh_CN: 动态文字类型

en: Edit Element
zh_CN: 编辑元素

en: Edit Header
zh_CN: 编辑页眉

en: Edit Hook
zh_CN: 编辑钩子

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit Section
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Editor width
zh_CN: 编辑器宽度

en: Element Classes
zh_CN: 元素类

en: Element published.
zh_CN: 元素已发布。

en: Element reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 元素已恢复为草稿。

en: Element scheduled.
zh_CN: 元素已计划。

en: Element type
zh_CN: 元素类型

en: Element updated.
zh_CN: 元素已更新。

en: Elementor Tools
zh_CN: 元素工具

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elements (%s)
zh_CN: 元素 （%s）

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter valid license key for automatic updates.
zh_CN: 输入有效的许可证密钥以进行自动更新。

en: Enter your license key to activate updates.
zh_CN: 输入您的许可密钥以激活更新。

en: Entire Site
zh_CN: 整个站点

en: Entry Meta Links
zh_CN: 进入功能链接

en: Entry Meta Links Hover
zh_CN: 划过进入功能链接

en: Entry Meta Text
zh_CN: 进入功能文本

en: Error Message Background
zh_CN: 错误消息背景

en: Error Message Text
zh_CN: 错误消息文本

en: Error: Content already detected in default editor.
zh_CN: 错误：已在默认编辑器中检测到内容。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Excerpt word count
zh_CN: 摘要字数

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclusions
zh_CN: 排除

en: Execute PHP
zh_CN: 执行 PHP

en: Execute Shortcodes
zh_CN: 执行短代码

en: Existing Site Import Detected
zh_CN: 检测到现有的站点导入数据

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export your customizer settings.
zh_CN: 导出您的自定义设置。

en: External File
zh_CN: 外部文件

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fallback Image
zh_CN: 后备图像

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured Images
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: First post
zh_CN: 首篇文章

en: Fixed
zh_CN: Fixed效果

en: Float Left
zh_CN: 向左浮动

en: Float Right
zh_CN: 右侧悬浮

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体列表

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Area
zh_CN: 页脚区域

en: Footer Bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏

en: Footer Padding
zh_CN: 页脚内边距

en: Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域

en: Footer Widget Area Padding
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域内边距

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Form Background
zh_CN: 表格背景

en: Form Background Focus
zh_CN: 形成背景焦点

en: Form Border
zh_CN: 表格边框

en: Form Border Focus
zh_CN: 形式边框焦点

en: Form Text
zh_CN: 表格文本

en: Form Text Focus
zh_CN: 形式文本焦点

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表格

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Full Width (no padding)
zh_CN: 全宽（无填充）

en: GP Premium requires GeneratePress to be your active theme.
zh_CN: GP Premium 需要 GeneratePress 作为您的活动主题。

en: Gathering information
zh_CN: 收集信息

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: GeneratePress Site Library
zh_CN: GeneratePress 站点库

en: GeneratePress has an update available.
zh_CN: GeneratePress 提供更新。

en: Generating your dynamic CSS in an external file offers significant performance advantages.
zh_CN: 在外部文件中生成动态 CSS 具有显著的性能优势。

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Get alpha and beta updates directly to your Dashboard.
zh_CN: 直接从您的仪表盘中获取 Alpha 和 Beta 更新。

en: Global Colors
zh_CN: 全局颜色

en: Global setting
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: HTML is allowed.
zh_CN: 允许 HTML。

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 页眉背景

en: Header Padding
zh_CN: 页眉内边距

en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_CN: 一级标题 (H1)

en: Heading 1 (H1) Color
zh_CN: 一级标题 (H1) 颜色

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_CN: 二级标题 (H2)

en: Heading 2 (H2) Color
zh_CN: 二级标题 (H2) 颜色

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_CN: 三级标题 (H3)

en: Heading 3 (H3) Color
zh_CN: 三级标题 (H3) 颜色

en: Heading 4 (H4)
zh_CN: 四级标题 (H4)

en: Heading 4 (H4) Color
zh_CN: 四级标题 (H4) 颜色

en: Heading 5 (H5)
zh_CN: 五级标题 (H5)

en: Heading 5 (H5) Color
zh_CN: 五级标题 (H5) 颜色

en: Heading 6 (H6)
zh_CN: 六级标题 (H6)

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Hello World
zh_CN: 世界，您好

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide when scrolling down
zh_CN: 向下滚动时隐藏

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Hook name
zh_CN: 钩子名称

en: Hooks
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: I understand
zh_CN: 我明白

en: Ignore Languages
zh_CN: 忽略语言

en: Image Alignment
zh_CN: 图像对齐

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图片高度

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Import Complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import Demo Content
zh_CN: 导入演示内容

en: Import Theme Options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Import your customizer settings.
zh_CN: 导入您的自定义设置。

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Importing content
zh_CN: 正在导入内容

en: Importing options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Importing site options
zh_CN: 正在导入站点选项

en: Importing theme options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Importing widgets
zh_CN: 导入小部件

en: In same term
zh_CN: 同一项目

en: Info Message Background
zh_CN: 信息消息背景

en: Info Message Text
zh_CN: 信息消息文本

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherit from parent
zh_CN: 从父级继承

en: Initiate smooth scroll on anchor links using the <code>smooth-scroll</code> class.
zh_CN: 使用<code> smooth-scroll </code>类启动定位链接上的平滑滚动.

en: Inline Embedding
zh_CN: 内联嵌入

en: Inline alignment
zh_CN: 内联对齐

en: Inline post meta items
zh_CN: 内联 post meta 项目

en: Inner Box Type
zh_CN: 模块内部类型

en: Inner Container
zh_CN: 内部容器

en: Inner Navigation Width
zh_CN: 内部导航宽度

en: Insert into Section
zh_CN: 插入模块

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Install GenerateBlocks
zh_CN: 安装GenerateBlocks

en: Install now.
zh_CN: 现在安装。

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

en: Installing plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件中

en: Internal Notes
zh_CN: 内部注释

en: Internal notes can be helpful to remember why this element was added.
zh_CN: 内部注释有助于记住为什么添加此元素。

en: Invalid license.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证。

en: It is highly recommended that you remove the last site you imported before importing a new one.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您在导入新站点之前移除您上一次导入的站点。

en: Item added to cart.
zh_CN: 项目已添加到购物车。

en: Javascript must be enabled to use Generate Sections
zh_CN: 必须启用 JavaScript 才能使用 Generate Sections

en: Keep default archive navigation container
zh_CN: 保留默认归档导航容器

en: Keep default post container
zh_CN: 保留默认文章容器

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn more here
zh_CN: 在此处了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 左边栏宽度

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License activated.
zh_CN: 许可证已激活。

en: License deactivated.
zh_CN: 许可证已注销。

en: License key activated.
zh_CN: 许可密钥已激活。

en: License key deactivated.
zh_CN: 许可密钥已禁用。

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Color Hover
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link Hover
zh_CN: 划过链接

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link values
zh_CN: 链接值

en: List of terms
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Load more label
zh_CN: 加载更多标签

en: Loading label
zh_CN: 加载标签

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Local
zh_CN: Local效果

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logo
zh_CN: 图标

en: Make first post featured
zh_CN: 制造精选首页

en: Make image rounded
zh_CN: 使图片四舍五入

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Masonry Post Width
zh_CN: Masonry 宽度

en: Media Attachment Size
zh_CN: 媒体附件大小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Item Content
zh_CN: 菜单项内容

en: Menu Item Height
zh_CN: 菜单项高度

en: Menu Item Icon
zh_CN: 菜单项图标

en: Menu Item Width
zh_CN: 菜单项宽度

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Mini Cart
zh_CN: 菜单迷你购物车

en: Menu Plus
zh_CN: 菜单+

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge on Desktop Only
zh_CN: 仅在桌面上合并

en: Merge with Content
zh_CN: 与内容合并

en: Merge with Secondary Navigation
zh_CN: 与二级导航合并

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta field name
zh_CN: Meta 字段名称

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Mobile Header
zh_CN: 便携设备页眉

en: Mobile Header Logo
zh_CN: 便携设备页眉 Logo

en: Mobile Menu Breakpoint
zh_CN: 移动菜单断点

en: Mobile Menu Label
zh_CN: 便携设备菜单标签

en: Mobile header font size
zh_CN: 移动端页眉字体大小

en: Mobile only
zh_CN: 便携设备

en: Module activated.
zh_CN: 模块已激活。

en: Module deactivated.
zh_CN: 模块已停用。

[ctx: Module name]
en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: Module name]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: Module name]
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: Module name]
en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

[ctx: Module name]
en: GeneratePress Site
zh_CN: GeneratePress 站点

[ctx: Module name]
en: Hooks
zh_CN: 钩子

[ctx: Module name]
en: Menu Plus
zh_CN: 菜单+

[ctx: Module name]
en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Module name]
en: Secondary Navigation
zh_CN: 副导航

[ctx: Module name]
en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: More %s controls:
zh_CN: 更多 %s 控制：

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Alignment
zh_CN: 导航位置

en: Navigation Background
zh_CN: 导航背景

en: Navigation Background Current
zh_CN: 导航背景当前

en: Navigation Background Hover
zh_CN: 导航背景悬停

en: Navigation Colors
zh_CN: 导航颜色

en: Navigation Item
zh_CN: 导航项

en: Navigation Item Current
zh_CN: 导航项流动

en: Navigation Item Hover
zh_CN: 划过导航项

en: Navigation Location
zh_CN: 导航位置

en: Navigation Logo
zh_CN: 导航图标

en: Navigation Logo Placement
zh_CN: 导航 Logo 放置

en: Navigation Search
zh_CN: 导航搜索

en: Navigation Text
zh_CN: 导航文本

en: Navigation Text Current
zh_CN: 导航文本当前

en: Navigation Text Hover
zh_CN: 导航文本悬停

en: Navigation Width
zh_CN: 导航宽度

en: New Element
zh_CN: 新元素

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新网址

en: Next page of posts
zh_CN: 下一页文章

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下篇文章

en: No Background Image
zh_CN: 没有背景图片

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 无评论

en: No Merge
zh_CN: 没有合并

en: No Navigation
zh_CN: 无导航

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 无铺满

en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: No Sidebars
zh_CN: 没有边栏

en: No comments text
zh_CN: 无评论文字

en: No featured image
zh_CN: 无特色图片

en: No next post
zh_CN: 没有下一篇文章

en: No post meta
zh_CN: 无 post meta

en: No previous post
zh_CN: 没有上一篇文章

en: No sections added!
zh_CN: 未添加任何模块！

en: No settings to import.
zh_CN: 没有要导入的设置。

en: No sites found.
zh_CN: 未找到站点。

en: No sites were found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何站点。

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not receiving premium updates.
zh_CN: 不接收高级版更新。

en: Not receiving updates
zh_CN: 未收到更新

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not yet rated
zh_CN: 尚未评分

en: Note: We do our best to ensure all imported images are licensed for open use. However, image licenses can change, so we strongly advise that you replace all imported images with your own.
zh_CN: 注意：我们尽最大努力确保所有导入的图片都具有开放使用的许可。但是图片的许可随时可能变更，所以我们强烈建议您使用自己的图片替换所有导入的图片。

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off Canvas Menu
zh_CN: 关闭画布菜单

en: Off Canvas Panel
zh_CN: 非画布面板

en: Off-Canvas Menu Items
zh_CN: 画布菜单项

en: Off-Canvas Panel
zh_CN: 画布面板

en: Off-Canvas Sub-Menu Items
zh_CN: 画布外子菜单项

en: Offset Site Header Height
zh_CN: 偏移站点页眉高度

en: Old URL
zh_CN: 旧网址

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Open Elements
zh_CN: 打开元素

en: Open Site Library
zh_CN: 打开站点库

en: Open tools for this module.
zh_CN: 打开此模块的工具。

en: Options exported
zh_CN: 导出的选项

en: Options imported
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Options imported.
zh_CN: 已导入选项。

en: Other Theme Colors
zh_CN: 其他主题颜色

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Page Builder
zh_CN: 页面构建器

en: Page Builder:
zh_CN: 页面构建器：

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Paragraph margin
zh_CN: 段落边距

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Parallax Effect
zh_CN: 视差效果

en: Parent Element
zh_CN: 父元素

en: Parent Items
zh_CN: 上级菜单项

en: Parent Menu Items
zh_CN: 父菜单项

en: Photo of author
zh_CN: 作者照片

en: Place your site header on top of the element below it.
zh_CN: 将站点标题放在其下方元素的顶部。

en: Please activate the "Visual" tab in your main editor before transferring content.
zh_CN: 请在传输内容之前激活主编辑器中的“视觉”选项卡。

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传文件以导入设置

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传可用的 .json 文件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins activated
zh_CN: 插件已激活

en: Plural comments text
zh_CN: 复数评论文字

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Meta Template
zh_CN: Post Meta 模板

en: Post Navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Post author name
zh_CN: 文章作者名

en: Post content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要后

en: Post meta name
zh_CN: Post meta 名称

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts with custom field
zh_CN: 带自定义字段的文章

en: Posts with term
zh_CN: 带标签的文章

en: Preview desktop
zh_CN: 预览桌面端

en: Preview mobile
zh_CN: 预览移动端

en: Preview tablet
zh_CN: 预览平板端

en: Previous page of posts
zh_CN: 上一页帖子

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上篇文章

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Slider Widget
zh_CN: 价格轮播小工具

en: Primary Button Colors
zh_CN: 主要按钮颜色

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Primary Sub-Navigation
zh_CN: 主子导航

en: Primary button colors can be set <a href="#">here</a>.
zh_CN: 主要按钮颜色可以设置为<a href="#">此处</a>.

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Product Columns
zh_CN: 产品列

en: Product Image Area Width
zh_CN: 产品图片区宽度

en: Product Tab Active
zh_CN: 产品标签激活

en: Product Tab Text
zh_CN: 产品标签文本

en: Product Tabs
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Title Hover
zh_CN: 产品标题悬停

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页产品

en: Published date before text
zh_CN: 文本前的发布日期

en: Quick hook select
zh_CN: 快速钩选

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more label
zh_CN: 阅读更多标签

en: Receive beta updates
zh_CN: 接收测试版更新

en: Receiving premium updates.
zh_CN: 接收高级版更新。

en: Receiving updates
zh_CN: 接收更新

en: Refresh Sites
zh_CN: 刷新站点

en: Refresh sites
zh_CN: 刷新站点

en: Regenerate CSS File
zh_CN: 重新生成 CSS 文件

en: Related/Upsell Columns
zh_CN: 相关/附加销售栏

en: Related/Upsell Product Titles
zh_CN: 相关/追加销售产品名称

en: Related/upsell title font size
zh_CN: 相关/附加销售标题字体大小

en: Reload Page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Imported Site
zh_CN: 移除导入的站点

en: Remove Sections
zh_CN: 移除模块

en: Remove background image
zh_CN: 移除背景图像

en: Remove container condition
zh_CN: 移除容器状态

en: Remove imported site
zh_CN: 移除导入的站点

en: Remove unnecessary distractions like sidebars, footer widgets and sticky menus.
zh_CN: 去掉侧边栏，页脚小部件和固定菜单等不必要的干扰。

en: Removing imported content
zh_CN: 移除导入的内容

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat x
zh_CN: 横向铺满

en: Repeat y
zh_CN: 纵向铺满

en: Replace default primary post meta
zh_CN: 替换默认主 post meta

en: Replace default secondary post meta
zh_CN: 替换默认次 post meta

en: Replace with updated date
zh_CN: 替换为更新日期

en: Requires GP Premium %s.
zh_CN: 需要 GP Premium %s。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Reset your customizer settings.
zh_CN: 重置您的自定义设置。

en: Restoring CSS
zh_CN: 还原 CSS

en: Restoring content
zh_CN: 还原内容

en: Restoring site options
zh_CN: 还原站点选项

en: Restoring theme options
zh_CN: 还原主题选项

en: Restoring widgets
zh_CN: 还原小工具

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜 Logo

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 右边栏宽度

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Sale Sticker Background
zh_CN: 销售贴纸背景

en: Sale Sticker Text
zh_CN: 销售贴纸文本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scripts/Styles
zh_CN: 脚本/样式

en: Search Element
zh_CN: 搜索元素

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 副菜单

en: Secondary Menu Items
zh_CN: 二级菜单项

en: Secondary Mobile Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 次要移动端菜单切换

en: Secondary Nav
zh_CN: 次要导航

en: Secondary Navigation
zh_CN: 副导航

en: Secondary Sub-Menu Items
zh_CN: 二级子菜单项

en: Secondary Sub-Navigation
zh_CN: 副子导航

en: Section
zh_CN: 模块

en: Section Background
zh_CN: 模块背景

en: Section Label
zh_CN: 模块标签

en: Sections
zh_CN: 模块

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select Units
zh_CN: 选择单位

en: Separating Space
zh_CN: 分隔空间

en: Set Overlay Defaults
zh_CN: 设置重叠默认值

en: Set a custom copyright message in your footer.
zh_CN: 在页脚中设置自定义版权信息。

en: Set as Section Background
zh_CN: 设为模块背景

en: Set background image
zh_CN: 设为背景图片

en: Set background images for various HTML elements.
zh_CN: 为各种 HTML 元素设置背景图。

en: Set blog options like infinite scroll, masonry layouts and more.
zh_CN: 设置博客选项，如无限滚动、砖石布局等。

en: Set the padding and overall spacing of your theme elements.
zh_CN: 设置主题元素的填充和整体间距。

en: Set up a mobile header, sticky navigation or off-canvas panel.
zh_CN: 设置移动端标题、置顶导航或画布外面板。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings imported.
zh_CN: 已导入设置。

en: Settings reset.
zh_CN: 设置重置。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop Product Titles
zh_CN: 商城产品标题

en: Shopping Bag
zh_CN: 购物袋

en: Shopping Basket
zh_CN: 购物篮

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Short name for meta box]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Shortcodes are allowed.
zh_CN: 允许短代码。

en: Show this Element to all languages.
zh_CN: 向所有语言显示此元素。

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sidebar / Content
zh_CN: 边栏/内容

en: Sidebar / Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏/内容/边栏

en: Sidebar / Sidebar / Content
zh_CN: 边栏/边栏/内容

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 边栏布局

en: Sidebar Widgets
zh_CN: 边栏小工具

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single Content Title (H1)
zh_CN: 单一内容标题 （H1）

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Single post
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Singular comments text
zh_CN: 单条评论文字

en: Site Footer
zh_CN: 站点页脚

en: Site Header
zh_CN: 站点页眉

en: Site Library
zh_CN: 站点库

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点 Logo

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Size (Auto)
zh_CN: 大小（自动）

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Slide
zh_CN: 划入

en: Slider Background Color
zh_CN: 轮播背景颜色

en: Slider Bar Color
zh_CN: 轮波调。颜色

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smooth scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Space between
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Star Ratings
zh_CN: 星级评分

en: Static
zh_CN: 静止

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: Sticky + Static
zh_CN: 固定+静态

en: Sticky Navigation
zh_CN: 粘性导航

en: Sticky Navigation Logo
zh_CN: 置顶导航标志

en: Sticky Panel Cart
zh_CN: 置顶面板车

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub-Menu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Sub-Menu Background Current
zh_CN: 子菜单背景当前

en: Sub-Menu Background Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单背景悬停

en: Sub-Menu Item Height
zh_CN: 子菜单项高度

en: Sub-Menu Items
zh_CN: 子菜单项

en: Sub-Menu Text
zh_CN: 子菜单文字

en: Sub-Menu Text Current
zh_CN: 子菜单文字当前

en: Sub-Menu Text Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单文字悬停

en: Sub-Menu Width
zh_CN: 子菜单宽度

en: Sub-Navigation Item
zh_CN: 子导航项

en: Sub-Navigation Item Current
zh_CN: 子导航项流动

en: Sub-Navigation Item Hover
zh_CN: 划过子导航项

en: Success Message Background
zh_CN: 成功消息背景

en: Success Message Text
zh_CN: 成功消息文本

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: System Fonts
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Take note of the old and new URLs below, then head over to the Elementor Tools area to replace them.
zh_CN: 记下下面的旧 URL 和新 URL，然后转到元素工具区域以替换它们。

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Template Tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Term archives
zh_CN: 标签归档

en: Term description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Term name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Term separator
zh_CN: 标签分隔符

en: Terms
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Current
zh_CN: 文本当前

en: Text Hover
zh_CN: 文本划过

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文本格式

en: The author of the current post.
zh_CN: 本文的作者。

en: The content separator controls the space between the featured image, title, content and entry meta.
zh_CN: 内容分隔符控制特色图片、标题、内容和条目之间的间距。

en: The content title of the current post/taxonomy.
zh_CN: 当前帖子/分类的内容标题.

en: The entire collection of GeneratePress premium modules.
zh_CN: GeneratePress 高级模块的整个集合。

en: The published date of the current post.
zh_CN: 当前帖子的发布日期。

en: The taxonomy to check if in the same term.
zh_CN: 检查是否在同一项目中的分类法。

en: The terms attached to the chosen taxonomy (category, post_tag, product_cat).
zh_CN: 附加到所选分类的术语 (category, post_tag, product_cat).

en: Theme options restored.
zh_CN: 主题选项已还原。

en: These plugins are already installed.
zh_CN: 这些插件已经安装。

en: These plugins can be installed automatically.
zh_CN: 这些插件可以自动安装。

en: These plugins need to be installed manually.
zh_CN: 这些插件需要手动安装。

en: This Element will replace your site footer area that holds your copyright message. It will not replace footer widgets if they exist.
zh_CN: 此元素将取代您站点的页脚区，其中包含您的版权信息。如果页脚小工具存在则不会被取代。

en: This action can not be undone, are you sure?
zh_CN: 操作无法取消，确定继续？

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证密钥 %s.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for GP Premium.
zh_CN: 这似乎是 GP Premium 的无效许可证密钥。

en: This can overwrite existing settings and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作可能会覆盖现有设置且无法撤消。

en: This element needs a location set within the Display Rules tab in order to display.
zh_CN: 此元素需要在 "显示规则" 选项卡中设置一个位置才能显示。

en: This is a placeholder for your content.
zh_CN: 这是内容的占位符。

en: This is a placeholder for your description.
zh_CN: 这是您描述的占位符。

en: This module has been deprecated. Deactivating it will remove it from this list.
zh_CN: 此模块已被弃用。停用它将把它从这个列表中删除。

en: This module has been deprecated. Please consider using our GenerateBlocks plugin instead.
zh_CN: 该模块已被弃用。请考虑使用我们的 GenerateBlocks 插件。

en: This module has been deprecated. Please use Elements instead.
zh_CN: 该模块已被弃用。请改用元素。

en: This module has been deprecated. Switch to our dynamic typography system in Customize > General instead.
zh_CN: 该模块已被弃用。请在 "定制">"常规 "中切换到我们的动态排版系统。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Content Template Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">内容模板元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Page Hero Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">页面英雄元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Post Meta Template Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">Post Meta 模板元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Sidebar Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">侧边栏元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Site Footer Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">站点页脚元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This page is using a <a href="%s">Site Header Element</a>. Some of the options below may not apply.
zh_CN: 此页面正在使用 <a href="%s">站点标题元素</a>，以下某些选项可能不适用。

en: This process makes changes to your database. If you have existing data, be sure to create a backup as a precaution.
zh_CN: 此过程会更改您的数据库。如果您有现有数据，请务必创建备份作为预防措施。

en: This process makes changes to your website. If it contains important data, we suggest backing it up before proceeding.
zh_CN: 此过程会更改您的站点。如果其中包含重要数据，我们建议在继续之前对其进行备份。

en: This process restores your previous options, widgets and active plugins. It will also remove your imported content and CSS.
zh_CN: 此过程将还原您之前的选项、小工具和激活的插件。同时也将移除您的导入内容和CSS。

en: This site is using Elementor which means you will want to replace the imported image URLs.
zh_CN: 该站点正在使用 Elementor，这意味着您需要替换导入的图片 URL。

en: This site uses the following plugins.
zh_CN: 本站点使用以下插件：

en: This will delete all of your customizer settings. It cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 将删除您的所有自定义设置。该操作无法撤消。

en: This will delete all settings for this module. It cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 将删除该模块的所有设置。此操作无法撤消。

en: This will design your overlay by changing options in the Customizer for you. Once saved, this can not be undone.
zh_CN: 这将通过更改定制器中的选项来设计您的重叠。一旦保存将无法撤消。

en: This will import the options from the Customizer.
zh_CN: 将会从定制程序中导入选项。

en: This will install and activate needed plugins, import demo content, and import site options.
zh_CN: 此操作将会安装并启用所需插件，导入演示内容和站点选项。

en: This will remove the current sidebar widgets for the selected sidebar. Your layout must have a sidebar set for this Element to show.
zh_CN: 这将移除所选侧边栏的当前侧边栏小工具。您的布局必须要有一个侧边栏来显示此元素。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To disable it, find WP_DEBUG in your wp-config.php file and set it to false like the below.
zh_CN: 如需禁用，请在 wp-config.php 文件中找到 WP_DEBUG 并将其设置为 false，如下所示：

en: To take full advantage of Block Elements, we suggest using our GenerateBlocks plugin.
zh_CN: 为了发挥区块元素的最佳效果，建议您使用我们的 GenerateBlocks 插件。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Top Bar Padding
zh_CN: 顶部栏填充

en: Top Padding
zh_CN: 顶部内边距

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Un-link values
zh_CN: 取消链接值

en: Unable to execute PHP as %s is defined.
zh_CN: 由于定义了 %s，因此无法执行 PHP。

en: Update Element
zh_CN: 更新元素

en: Update now.
zh_CN: 现在更新。

en: Updated date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Updated date before text
zh_CN: 文本前更新日期

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload %s
zh_CN: 上传 %s

en: Use % in place of the number of comments
zh_CN: 使用 % 代替评论数

en: Use Navigation as Header
zh_CN: 使用导航作为页眉

en: Use Sections
zh_CN: 使用模块

en: Use button to load more posts
zh_CN: 使用按钮来加载更多的文章

en: Use fallback image
zh_CN: 使用背景图片

en: Use infinite scroll
zh_CN: 使用无限滚动

en: Use our block editor theme builder, build advanced HTML hooks, and gain more Layout control.
zh_CN: 使用我们的区块编辑器主题构建器建立高级的 HTML 挂钩并掌握更多的布局控制。

en: Use the above template tag to add the current year to your footer.
zh_CN: 使用上面的模板标签将当前年份添加到页脚。

en: Use the background color as a background overlay.
zh_CN: 使用背景色作为背景叠加。

en: Use theme more link
zh_CN: 使用主题更多链接

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Variants
zh_CN: 变体

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: View Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看所有文章 %s

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 查看您的购物车

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Warning: This will delete your settings and can not be undone.
zh_CN: 警告：这会删除您的设置并且无法撤消。

en: We will attempt to serve exact image sizes based on your width/height settings. If that is not possible, we will resize your images using CSS. Learn more about featured image sizing %s.
zh_CN: 我们将尝试根据您的宽度/高度设置，提供精确的图片尺寸。如果失败，我们将使用 CSS 调整您的图片尺寸。了解有关特色图片尺寸的更多信息%s.

en: Why?
zh_CN: 为什么？

en: Widget Padding
zh_CN: 小工具内边距

en: Widget Title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Widget Titles
zh_CN: 小部件标题

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

[ctx: Width]
en: Contained
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: Width]
en: Contained (no padding)
zh_CN: 容器（无填充）

[ctx: Width]
en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: WooCommerce - Account
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 账户

en: WooCommerce - Cart
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 购物车

en: WooCommerce - Checkout
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 结帐

en: WooCommerce - Global
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 全球

en: WooCommerce - Product
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 产品

en: WooCommerce - Shop
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 商店

en: WooCommerce not activated.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 没有激活。

en: WordPress debug mode is currently enabled. With this, any errors from third-party plugins might affect the import process.
zh_CN: WordPress 调试模式目前已启用。因此，来自第三方插件的任何错误都可能影响导入过程。

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_CN: 您的许可证对此 URL 无效。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_CN: 您的授权码将于 %s 过期。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 许可证达到激活上限。

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: capitalize
zh_CN: 利用

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: inherit
zh_CN: 继承

[ctx: label]
en: Basic layout with term buttons
zh_CN: 带项目按钮的基本布局

[ctx: label]
en: Basic single post page hero
zh_CN: 基本单页英雄

[ctx: label]
en: Default next and previous buttons
zh_CN: 默认下一个和上一个按钮

[ctx: label]
en: Full footer 1
zh_CN: 完整页脚 1

[ctx: label]
en: Full footer 2
zh_CN: 完整页脚 2

[ctx: label]
en: Inline with avatar
zh_CN: 与头像的内联

[ctx: label]
en: Landscape layout
zh_CN: 景观布局

[ctx: label]
en: Layout with offset content
zh_CN: 带偏移内容的布局

[ctx: label]
en: Rounded buttons with icon
zh_CN: 带图标的圆形按钮

[ctx: label]
en: Single post hero with excerpt
zh_CN: 带摘要的单篇文章英雄

[ctx: label]
en: Stacked with avatar
zh_CN: 堆放头像

[ctx: label]
en: Term buttons
zh_CN: 项目按钮

[ctx: label]
en: Two columns with arrows
zh_CN: 两列带箭头

[ctx: label]
en: Two columns with background overlays
zh_CN: 两列背景叠加

[ctx: label]
en: Two columns with featured image
zh_CN: 两列带特色图片

en: left top, x% y%, xpos ypos (px)
zh_CN: 左上方, x% y%, xpos ypos (px)

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

[ctx: more on post title]
en: More on %s
zh_CN: 更多 %s

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: uppercase
zh_CN: 大写
